glucotrustprimal grow procialis 5 mg


The Young Farmers Federal Policy Setting Process created the 2020 Policy Committee, made up of 15 dues-paying representatives–10 regional members (one general seat for each region and one BIPOC seat for each region) and five representatives from Young Farmers new affinity groups–and one non-voting board liaison. 

Click the images below to read more about our Policy Committee members. And to learn more about the Federal Policy Setting Process, click here.

2022 Policy Setting Committee