glucotrustprimal grow procialis 5 mg


Latest from Young Farmers

Do I Qualify For the USDA Discrimination Financial Assistance Program?

Are you curious about whether or not you qualify for the USDA Discrimination Financial Assistance Program (DFAP)? Check out the eligibility requirements below. The deadline to apply is January 13, 2024 

To be eligible you must have:

  • Experienced discrimination, prior to January 1, 2021, by the USDA in its farm lending programs, which are currently administered by the Farm Service Agency (FSA).


  • Are currently debtors with assigned or assumed USDA farm lending debt that was the subject of USDA discrimination that occurred prior to January 1, 2021. (This applies, for example, if you inherited the debt that was the subject of USDA farm lending discrimination by USDA).

You must also:

  • Be or have been a farmer or would-be farmer.
  • Be or have been a participant or would-be participant in farm-lending.
  • Have experienced discrimination by USDA in USDA farm lending, or be a debtor with assigned or assumed USDA farm lending debt that was the subject of USDA discrimination.
  • Be able to verify your identity.
  • Provide information to substantiate the discrimination experienced.

Note: Individuals who have personally prevailed and obtained money or loan forgiveness in a prior case addressing discrimination in USDA farm lending programs are eligible to participate in this program.

What lending programs are covered under the Discrimination Financial Assistance Program?

Discrimination experienced in all USDA lending programs qualify for the ability to apply for financial assistance through this program. Eligible farm lending programs include:

  • Farm Ownership Loans (FO)
  • Farm Operating Loans (OL)
  • Microloans (ML)
  • Youth Loans (YL)
  • Farm Storage Facility Loans (FSFL)
  • Emergency Loans (EM)
  • Economic Emergency Loans (EE)
  • Emergency Livestock Loans (EL)
  • Soil and Water Loans (SW)
  • Conservation Loans (CL)
  • Softwood Timber Loans (ST)
  • Grazing Loans

Note: the program covers both USDA direct and guaranteed lending through USDA’s Farm Service Agency (or its predecessor, the Farmers Home Administration)—but for applicants who participated in guaranteed loan programs, discrimination by the non-USDA lender does not qualify for this program. Only discrimination by USDA personnel in USDA lending is covered.

Types of discrimination covered: 

This program covers discrimination based on different treatment you experienced because of:

  • Race, color, or national origin/ethnicity (including status as a member of an Indian Tribe)
  • Sex, sexual orientation, or gender identity
  • Religion
  • Age
  • Marital status
  • Disability
  • Reprisal/retaliation for prior civil rights activity

For more information or to receive technical assistance in completing an application please contact Rachael Stewart at









1xbet giris

بهترین سایت شرط بندی