CO | Larimer County Farmers Alliance

Larimer County Farmers Alliance is a community of farmers that was created to educate, inspire and connect farmers. We are a local Northern Colorado co-affiliated chapter of the Rocky Mountain Farmers Union and the National Young Farmers Coalition. LCFA holds events that help to further knowledge for farmers, offer educational opportunities for the local public, and help get the community involved in supporting our local farms.

President: Ben Pfeffer

Vice President: Patrick Conrey

Secretary: Zoe Finn

Treasurer: Tianna Aliota

Membership & Outreach: Carolyn Fitzgerald

Events Coordinator & Marketing: Cassandra Harrington

Campus Liaison: Ryan Salter


Connect with us:

Join our email list to receive critical actions, resources, and updates.